Revised Enrollment forms and claim forms - PMSBY and PMJJBY            Open Savings account instantly in 5 minutes   Toll Free No :1800-121-0354     Bank Mitra Toll Free No : 1800 425 2274     ATM Toll Free No : 1800-532-7444/1800-833-1004/1800-123-6230     ATM With Toll No:8106573542     Missed Call Alert : 9289222024    AP GST NUMBER: 37AAAJA1351N3Z9    TS GST NUMBER: 36AAAJA1351N2ZC

Alternate Delivery Channels
human heart

open savings account online with in minutes


human heart

Download Mobile App

Our Products
Interest Rates
Our Philosophy
  • Committed to Rural Development

    • Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank (APGVB), a Regional Rural Bank (RRB) established in the year 2006 under an act of Parliament by amalgamating Manjeera Grameena Bank(Medak),Sangameshwara Grameena Bank(Mahabubnagar), Kakatiya Grameena Bank(Warangal), Nagarjuna Grameena Bank(Khammam & Nalgonda)and Sri Visakha Grameena Bank (Visakhapatnam,Vizianagaram&Srikakulam) with Head Office at Hanamkonda, Warangal (Urban District) sponsored by State Bank of India is operating in 21 districts of Telangana State and 3 districts of Andhra Pradesh.

      The Regional Rural Banks were owned by the Central Government, the State Government and the Sponsor Bank (APGVB sponsored by State Bank of India) who held shares in the ratios as follows:

      • Central Government – 50%,
      • State Government – 15%
      • Sponsor Bank – 35%.

      We are having Eleven Controlling Offices at Kothagudem, Khammam, Nalgonda, Warangal, Ashoknagar, Mahabubnagar, and Sangareddy in Telangana & at Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam and Parvathipuram in Andhra Pradesh.

      Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank (APGVB) with 771 Branches & 1526 Bank Mitra Points across 2 states is one of the leading Banks in serving rural folks in Telangana State. Of the total Branches, 500 Branches i.e., 64% are in rural areas, which signify the commitment of Bank towards rural areas.


    Our Latest News
    Important Links
    Important Policy Documents
    Find your Nearest Branch
    Our Branches