Revised Enrollment forms and claim forms - PMSBY and PMJJBY            Open Savings account instantly in 5 minutes   Toll Free No :1800-121-0354     Bank Mitra Toll Free No : 1800 425 2274     ATM Toll Free No : 1800-532-7444/1800-833-1004/1800-123-6230     ATM With Toll No:8106573542     Missed Call Alert : 9289222024    AP GST NUMBER: 37AAAJA1351N3Z9    TS GST NUMBER: 36AAAJA1351N2ZC

Alternate Delivery Channels
human heart

open savings account online with in minutes

DISA APGVB APP

human heart

Download Mobile App

Our Products
Interest Rates
Our Philosophy
LINKS
RUPAY
  • VIZIANAGARAM

    SRNO BRNCH CODE BRANCH NAME old Regional Office New Regional Office w.e.f 01.07.2021 Date of Opening Branch Category CONTACT NO EMAIL ID OF BRANCH Mandal DISTRICT STATE
    215 2201 Badangi Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 24-09-1977 Rural 9490157053 badangi2201@apgvbank.in Badangi Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    216 2205 Makkuva Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 29-04-1977 Rural 9490157057 makkuva2205@apgvbank.in Makkuva VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    217 2210 Pedamanapuram Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 22-11-1977 Rural 9490157062 pedamanapuram2210@apgvbank.in Dattirejeru Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    218 2214 Pachipenta Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 21-06-1978 Rural 9490157066 pachipenta2214@apgvbank.in Pachipenta VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    219 2232 M.Mamidipalli Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 17-08-1981 Rural 9490157081 mmamidipalli2232@apgvbank.in Saluru Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    220 2260 Poram Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 29-03-1985 Rural 9490157104 poram2260@apgvbank.in Mentada Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    221 2269 Arikathota Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 29-03-2012 Rural 7382632703 arikathota2269@apgvbank.in Ramabhadrapuram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    222 2272 Panchali Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 25-03-2013 Rural 8331010451 panchali2272@apgvbank.in Pachipenta Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    223 2282 Sambara Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 30-03-2015 Rural 8333989033 sambara2282@apgvbank.in Makkuva Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    224 2222 Bobbili Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 10-10-1979 Semi-urban 9490157073 bobbili2222@apgvbank.in Bobbili Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    225 2259 Salur Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 29-03-1985 Semi-urban 9490157103 salur2259@apgvbank.in Saluru Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    226 2276 Main Road Salur Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 25-03-2013 Semi-urban 8331010449 mainraodsalur2276@apgvbank.in Saluru Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    227 2209 R.B.Puram Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 29-09-1977 Semi-urban 9490157061 rbpuram2209@apgvbank.in Ramabhadrapuram VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    228 2223 Vizianagaram Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 20-12-1979 Urban 9440903924 vizianagaram2223@apgvbank.in Vizianagaram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    229 2230 Budathanapalli Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 31-12-1980 Rural 9490157079 budathanapalli2230@apgvbank.in Gantyada VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    230 2284 RAMATHEERTHAM Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 30-03-2017 Rural 8332040928 ramatheertham2284@apgvbank.in Nellimarla Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    231 2285 VIZIANAGARAM (K L PURAM) Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 30-03-2017 Urban 8332040913 klpuram2285@apgvbank.in VIZIANAGARAM Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    232 2286 VIZIANAGARAM (V T AGRAHARAM) Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 30-03-2017 Urban 8332040704 vtagraharam2286@apgvbank.in VIZIANAGARAM Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    233 2288 PAULNAGAR Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 25-10-2018 Semi-urban 9493126213 paulnagar2288@apgvbank.in Vizianagaram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    234 2289 KONDAKARAKAM Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 19-11-2018 Rural 9493126214 kondakarakam2289@apgvbank.in Vizianagaram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    235 2203 Alamanda Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 30-09-1976 Rural 9490157055 alamanda2203@apgvbank.in Jami VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    236 2202 Denkada Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 30-09-1976 Rural 9490157054 denkada2202@apgvbank.in Denkada VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    237 2206 Gantyada Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 28-06-1977 Rural 9490157058 gantyada2206@apgvbank.in Gantyada VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    238 2208 Bonangi Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 24-09-1977 Rural 9490157060 bonangi2208@apgvbank.in Gantyada VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    239 2211 GURLA Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 06-12-1977 Rural 9490157063 gurla2211@apgvbank.in GURLA VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    240 2213 Cheepurupalli Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 30-12-1977 Semi-urban 9490157065 cheepurupalli2213@apgvbank.in Cheepurupalli VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    241 2217 Govindapuram Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 11-07-1978 Rural 9490157069 govindapuram2217@apgvbank.in Pusatirega VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    242 2218 Sathiwada Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 02-10-1978 Rural 9490157070 sathiwada2218@apgvbank.in Nellimarla VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    243 2219 Jami Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 02-10-1978 Semi-urban 9490157071 jami2219@apgvbank.in Jami VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    244 2224 Garbham Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 11-01-1980 Rural 9490157074 garbham2224@apgvbank.in Merakamudidam VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    245 2231 Mentada Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 16-02-1981 Rural 9490157080 mentada2231@apgvbank.in Mentada Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    246 2233 Bondapalli Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 20-09-1981 Rural 9490157082 bondapalli2233@apgvbank.in Bondapalli Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    247 2235 Konada Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 27-06-1982 Rural 9490157084 konada2235@apgvbank.in Pusapatirega Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    248 2236 Kumili Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 20-04-1983 Rural 9490157085 kumili2236@apgvbank.in Denkada Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    249 2238 Nellimarla Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 23-09-1983 Semi-urban 9490157087 nellimarla2238@apgvbank.in Nellimarla Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    250 2239 Garividi Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 25-10-1993 Semi-urban 9490157088 garividi2239@apgvbank.in Garividi Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    251 2240 Merakamudidam Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 26-10-1993 Rural 9490157089 merakamudidam2240@apgvbank.in Merakamudidam Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    252 2241 Pedamajjipalem Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 25-11-1983 Rural 9490157090 pedamajjipalem2241@apgvbank.in Gantyada Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    253 2244 Vedullavalasa Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 21-04-1984 Rural 9490157091 vedullavalasa2244@apgvbank.in Cheepurupalli Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    254 2252 Chintalavalasa Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 01-12-1984 Rural 9490157096 chintalavalasa2252@apgvbank.in Denkada Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    255 2253 Mettapalli Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 19-01-1985 Rural 9490157097 mettapalli2253@apgvbank.in Cheepurupalli Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    256 2254 Gajapathinagaram Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 02-02-1985 Rural 9490157098 gajapathinagaram2254@apgvbank.in Gajapathinagaram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    257 2261 Bhogapuram Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 27-08-1980 Rural 9490157105 bhogapuram2261@apgvbank.in Bhogapuram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    258 2262 Vzm Dasannapeta Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 22-01-1999 Urban 9490157106 dasannapeta2262@apgvbank.in Vizianagaram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    259 2263 Vzm Contonment Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 22-01-1999 Urban 9490153761 vzmcontonment2263@apgvbank.in Vizianagaram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    260 2264 Kothapeta Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 21-06-2010 Urban 9491306859 kothapeta2264@apgvbank.in Vizianagaram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    261 2265 Pusapatirega Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 23-03-2011 Rural 9491035475 pusapatirega2265@apgvbank.in Pusapatirega Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    262 2266 Balajinagar VZM Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 25-08-2011 Urban 9491035476 balajinagar2266@apgvbank.in Vizianagaram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    263 2267 Devupalle Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 29-03-2012 Rural 9440903934 devupalli2267@apgvbank.in Bondapalli Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    264 2275 Jarajapupeta Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 25-03-2013 Semi-urban 8331010452 jarajapupeta2275@apgvbank.in Nellimarla Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    265 2277 Kumaram Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 27-01-2014 Rural 8331010477 kumaram2277@apgvbank.in Jami Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    266 2278 Dharmapuri R Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 27-01-2014 Rural 8331011393 dharmapuri2278@apgvbank.in Vizianagaram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    267 2279 Jagannadhapuram Jonnavalasa Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 10-03-2014 Rural 8332988663 jagannadapuram2279@apgvbank.in Vizianagaram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    268 2281 Pedavemali Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 30-03-2015 Rural 8333989032 pedavemali2281@apgvbank.in Gantyada Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    269 2283 Kotha Agraharam Vizainagaram Vizianagaram 30-03-2015 Urban 8333989034 kothaagraharam2283@apgvbank.in Vizianagaram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    270 2273 Fort Bobbili Parvathipuram Vizianagaram 25-03-2013 Semi-urban 8331010450 fortbobbili2273@apgvbank.in Bobbili Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh

    Our Latest News
    Important Links
    CUSTOMER SUPPORT
    Important Policy Documents
    Find your Nearest Branch
    Our Branches