Revised Enrollment forms and claim forms - PMSBY and PMJJBY            Open Savings account instantly in 5 minutes   Toll Free No :1800-121-0354     Bank Mitra Toll Free No : 1800 425 2274     ATM Toll Free No : 1800-532-7444/1800-833-1004/1800-123-6230     ATM With Toll No:8106573542     Missed Call Alert : 9289222024    AP GST NUMBER: 37AAAJA1351N3Z9    TS GST NUMBER: 36AAAJA1351N2ZC

Alternate Delivery Channels
human heart

open savings account online with in minutes

DISA APGVB APP

human heart

Download Mobile App

Our Products
Interest Rates
Our Philosophy
LINKS
RUPAY
  • Parvathipuram

    SRNO BRNCH CODE BRANCH NAME old Regional Office New Regional Office w.e.f 01.07.2021 Date of Opening Branch Category CONTACT NO EMAIL ID OF BRANCH Mandal DISTRICT STATE
    51 2287 PAKKI Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 29-09-2018 Rural 9493174765 pakki2287@apgvbank.in Bobbili Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    52 2234 Piridi Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 18-04-1983 Rural 9490157083 piridi2234@apgvbank.in Bobbili Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    53 2237 Pinapenki Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 15-06-1983 Rural 9490157086 pinapenki2237@apgvbank.in Badangi Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    54 2247 Jiyyammavalasa Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 18-07-1984 Rural 9490157093 jiyyammavalasa2247@apgvbank.in Jiyyammavalasa Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    55 2249 Pedabondapalli Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 17-11-1984 Rural 9490157095 pedabondapalli2249@apgvbank.in Parvathipuram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    56 2255 Uttaravalli Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 01-03-1985 Rural 9490157099 uttaravalli2255@apgvbank.in Merakamudidam Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    57 2256 Gutchimi Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 15-03-1985 Rural 9490157100 gutchimi2256@apgvbank.in Sithanagaram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    58 2257 Kurupam Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 28-03-1985 Rural 9490157101 kurupam2257@apgvbank.in Kurupam Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    59 2258 Galavalli Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 28-03-1985 Rural 9490157102 galavalli2258@apgvbank.in Balijipeta Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    60 2268 Balijipeta Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 29-03-2012 Rural 7382632702 balijipeta2268@apgvbank.in Balijipeta Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    61 2271 Terlam Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 30-11-2012 Rural 8331011458 terlam2271@apgvbank.in Terlam Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    62 2274 Chinabhogila Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 25-03-2013 Rural 8331010448 chinabhogila2274@apgvbank.in Sithanagaram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    63 2220 Parvatipuram Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 03-02-1979 Semi-urban 9490157072 parvatipuram2220@apgvbank.in Parvathipuram VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    64 2270 Palakonda Road Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 30-11-2012 Semi-urban 8331011456 palakondaroad2270@apgvbank.in Parvathipuram Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    65 1112 Rajam Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 10-08-1977 Semi-urban 9490157011 rajam1112@apgvbank.in Rajam Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    66 1114 Veeraghattam Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 17-08-1977 Semi-urban 9490157013 veeraghattam1114@apgvbank.in Veeraghattam Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    67 1146 Palakonda Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 26-08-1982 Semi-urban 9440908394 palakonda1146@apgvbank.in Palakonda Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    68 1169 Pathapatnam Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 31-03-2012 Semi-urban 7382632697 pathapatnam1169@apgvbank.in Pathapatnam Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    69 1179 SM Puram Srikakulam Parvathipuram 27-01-2014 Semi-urban 8331010469 smpuram1179@apgvbank.in ETCHERLA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    70 1102 Saravakota Srikakulam Parvathipuram 30-09-1976 Rural 9490157001 saravakota1102@apgvbank.in SARAVAKOTA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    71 1107 Meliaputti Srikakulam Parvathipuram 01-05-1977 Rural 9490157006 meliaputti1107@apgvbank.in MELIAPUTTI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    72 1116 Santhakaviti Srikakulam Parvathipuram 30-03-1978 Rural 9490157014 santhakaviti1116@apgvbank.in SANTAKAVITI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    73 1118 Srimukhalingam Srikakulam Parvathipuram 18-09-1977 Rural 9490157016 srimukhalingam1118@apgvbank.in JALUMURU Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    74 1123 Tilaru Srikakulam Parvathipuram 29-12-1977 Rural 9490157021 tilaru1123@apgvbank.in JALUMURU Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    75 1125 Unukuru Srikakulam Parvathipuram 30-05-1978 Rural 9490157023 unukuru1125@apgvbank.in REGIDI AMADALAVALASA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    76 1127 Budithi Srikakulam Parvathipuram 20-09-1978 Rural 9490157025 budithi1127@apgvbank.in SARAVAKOTA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    77 1133 Purushottapuram Srikakulam Parvathipuram 02-12-1979 Rural 9490157031 purushottapuram1133@apgvbank.in SARUBUJJILI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    78 1141 Vandrangi Srikakulam Parvathipuram 07-11-1981 Rural 9490157036 vandrangi1141@apgvbank.in PONUDURU Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    79 1158 Akkulapeta Srikakulam Parvathipuram 29-03-1985 Rural 9490157050 akkulapeta1158@apgvbank.in AMADALAVALASA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    80 1164 JALAMURU Srikakulam Parvathipuram 24-03-2009 Rural 9491035480 jalamuru1164@apgvbank.in JALUMURU Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    81 1196 Arasada Srikakulam Parvathipuram 31-03-2016 Rural 8331043829 arasada1196@apgvbank.in VANGARA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    82 1105 Kotturu Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 30-04-1977 Rural 9490157004 kotturu1105@apgvbank.in Kothuru Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    83 1106 Seethampeta Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 30-04-1977 Rural 9490157005 seethampeta1106@apgvbank.in Seethampeta Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    84 1113 Burja Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 17-08-1977 Rural 9490157012 burja1113@apgvbank.in Burja Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    85 1117 L.N.Peta Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 08-09-1977 Rural 9490157015 lnpeta1117@apgvbank.in Laxminarasupeta Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    86 1128 Sarubujjili Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 26-09-1978 Rural 9490157026 sarubujjili1128@apgvbank.in Sarubujjili Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    87 1131 Bathili Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 09-10-1979 Rural 9490157029 bathili1131@apgvbank.in Bhamini Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    88 1138 Korasavada Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 11-11-1980 Rural 9490157033 korasavada1138@apgvbank.in Pathapatnam Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    89 1145 Korada Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 27-06-1982 Rural 9490157039 korada1145@apgvbank.in Hiramandalam Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    90 1149 Guttavalli Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 01-12-1983 Rural 9490157042 guttavalli1149@apgvbank.in Burja Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    91 1155 Kurigam Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 12-06-1985 Rural 9490157047 kurigam1155@apgvbank.in Kothuru Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    92 1171 Pogiri Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 27-12-2012 Rural 8331011465 pogiri1171@apgvbank.in Rajam Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    93 1174 Kollivalasa(Burja Mandal) Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 25-03-2013 Rural 8331010438 kollivalasa1174@apgvbank.in Burja Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    94 1176 Bhamini Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 25-03-2013 Rural 8331010439 bhamini1176@apgvbank.in Bhamini Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    95 1178 Gulla Seetha Rampuram Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 27-01-2014 Rural 8331010470 gullaseetharampuram1178@apgvbank.in Santhakaviti Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    96 1180 Seedhi-1 Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 27-01-2014 Rural 8331010467 seedhi1180@apgvbank.in Pathapatnam Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    97 1181 R.Amadalavalasa Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 12-03-2014 Rural 8332988658 r.amudalavalasa1181@apgvbank.in Regidi Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    98 1183 Nivagam Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 30-03-2015 Rural 8333989035 nivagam1183@apgvbank.in Kothuru Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    99 1187 M.Singapuram Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 30-03-2015 Rural 8333989039 m.singapuram1187@apgvbank.in Palakonda Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    100 1190 Honjaram Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 30-03-2015 Rural 8333989042 honjaram1190@apgvbank.in Santhakaviti Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    101 1191 Temburu Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 30-03-2015 Rural 8333989043 temburu1191@apgvbank.in Pathapatnam Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    102 2204 Bhadragiri Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 24-12-1976 Rural 9490157056 bhadragiri2204@apgvbank.in Gummalaxmipuram VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    103 2212 Chinthada Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 28-12-1977 Rural 9490157064 chinthada2212@apgvbank.in Bobbili VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    104 2215 Garugubelli Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 21-06-1978 Rural 9490157067 garugubelli2215@apgvbank.in Garugubilli VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    105 2216 Chinamerangi Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 21-06-1978 Rural 9490157068 chinamerangi2216@apgvbank.in Jiyyammavalasa VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    106 2226 Thotapalli Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 29-02-1980 Rural 9490157076 thotapalli2226@apgvbank.in Garugubilli VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    107 2227 Komarada Parvathipuram Parvathipuram 24-04-1980 Rural 9490157077 komarada2227@apgvbank.in Komarada VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh

    Our Latest News
    Important Links
    CUSTOMER SUPPORT
    Important Policy Documents
    Find your Nearest Branch
    Our Branches