Revised Enrollment forms and claim forms - PMSBY and PMJJBY            Open Savings account instantly in 5 minutes   Toll Free No :1800-121-0354     Bank Mitra Toll Free No : 1800 425 2274     ATM Toll Free No : 1800-532-7444/1800-833-1004/1800-123-6230     ATM With Toll No:8106573542     Missed Call Alert : 9289222024    AP GST NUMBER: 37AAAJA1351N3Z9    TS GST NUMBER: 36AAAJA1351N2ZC

Alternate Delivery Channels
human heart

open savings account online with in minutes

DISA APGVB APP

human heart

Download Mobile App

Our Products
Interest Rates
Our Philosophy
LINKS
RUPAY
  • Anakapalli

    SRNO BRNCH CODE BRANCH NAME old Regional Office New Regional Office w.e.f 01.07.2021 Date of Opening Branch Category CONTACT NO EMAIL ID OF BRANCH Mandal DISTRICT STATE
    1 3314 Pedagummuluru Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 27-12-1977 Rural 9490157116 pedagummuluru3314@apgvbank.in S RAYAVARAM Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    2 3316 Thummapala Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 02-04-1978 Semi-urban 9490157118 thummapala3316@apgvbank.in Anakapalli Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    3 3343 Anakapalle Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 04-07-1984 Semi-urban 9490157142 anakapalle3343@apgvbank.in ANAKAPALLI Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    4 3371 Atchutapuram Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 25-03-2013 Rural 8331010445 atchutapuram3371@apgvbank.in ATCHUTAPURAM Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    5 3304 Arakuvaley Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 09-06-1977 Rural 9490157108 arakuvaley3304@apgvbank.in ARAKUVALEY Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    6 3326 Bhogapuram Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 21-05-1985 Rural 9490157127 bhogapuram3326@apgvbank.in ATCHUTAPURAM Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    7 3339 Chinthapalli Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 27-09-1976 Rural 9490157138 chinthapalli3339@apgvbank.in CHINTHAPALLI Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    8 3319 G.Madugula Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 28-06-1978 Semi-urban 9490157121 gmadugula3319@apgvbank.in G MADUGULA Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    9 3309 GADICHERLA Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 19-08-1977 Rural 9490157112 godicherla3309@apgvbank.in NAKKAPALLI Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    10 3346 Gunupudi Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 06-03-1985 Rural 9491035493 gunupudi3346@apgvbank.in NATHAVARAM Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    11 3320 Haripalem Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 06-07-1998 Rural 9490157122 haripalem3320@apgvbank.in ATCHUTAPURAM Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    12 3324 K.Agraharam Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 12-07-1980 Rural 9490157125 kagraharam3324@apgvbank.in MAKAVAPALEM Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    13 3332 K.D.Peta Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 26-09-1980 Rural 9490157132 kdpeta3332@apgvbank.in GOLUGONDA Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    14 3364 Kasimkota Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 04-05-2009 Semi-urban 9491035486 kasimkota3364@apgvbank.in KASIMKOTA Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    15 3358 Kotavurutla  Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 18-08-2008 Rural 9490157154 kotavurutla3358@apgvbank.in KOTAVURUTLA Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    16 3369 Kothakota Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 25-03-2013 Semi-urban 8331010441 kothakota3369@apgvbank.in RAVIKANTHAM Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    17 3373 Kothur Junction Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 25-03-2013 Rural 8331010446 pisinikadi3373@apgvbank.in ANAKAPALLI Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    18 3315 Koyyuru Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 24-03-1978 Rural 9490157117 koyyuru3315@apgvbank.in KOYYURU Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    19 3366 M.Jagannathapuram Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 21-03-2011 Rural 9493174768 mjagannadhapuram3366@apgvbank.in MUNAGAPAKA Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    20 3375 Munchini Puttu Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 28-12-2013 Rural 8331010475 munchingputtu3375@apgvbank.in MUNCHINGIPUTTU Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    21 3378 Nakkapalle Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 23-01-2014 Rural 8331010476 nakkapally3378@apgvbank.in NAKKAPALLI Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    22 3374 Narsingibilli Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 25-03-2013 Rural 8331010447 narsingabilli3374@apgvbank.in KASIMKOTA Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    23 3337 Narsipatnam Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 31-10-1981 Semi-urban 9440903925 narsipatnam3337@apgvbank.in NARSIPATNAM   Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    24 3318 NATHAVARAM Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 29-05-1978 Rural 9490157120 nathavaram3318@apgvbank.in NATHAVARAM Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    25 3380 Nehru Chowk Anakapalli Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 27-01-2014 Semi-urban 8331010472 nehruchowkanakapalli3380@apgvbank.in ANAKAPALLI Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    26 3370 Padarachapalli Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 25-03-2013 Rural 8331010442 pedarachapallijn3370@apgvbank.in MAKAVAPALEM Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    27 3302 Paderu Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 27-04-1977 Rural 9490157107 paderu3302@apgvbank.in PADERU Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    28 3394 Pamulavaka Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 30-03-2015 Rural 8333989030 pamulavaka3394@apgvbank.in KOTAURATLA Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    29 3342 Payakaraopeta Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 30-08-1982 Semi-urban 9490157141 payakaraopeta3342@apgvbank.in PAYAKARAOPETA Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    30 3344 Pedabayalu Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 03-12-1984 Rural 9490157143 pedabayalu3344@apgvbank.in PEDABAYALU  Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    31 3368 Peddaboddepalli Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 29-03-2012 Semi-urban 7382632701 pedaboddepalli3368@apgvbank.in NARSIPATNAM   Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    32 3381 Rajugari Beedu Payakaraopet Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 27-01-2014 Semi-urban 8331010473 rajugaribeedu3381@apgvbank.in PAYAKARAOPETA Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    33 3330 Rolugunta Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 26-09-1980 Rural 9490157130 rolugunta3330@apgvbank.in ROLUGUNTA Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    34 3365 S.Rayavaram Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 30-09-2009 Rural 9490157153 srayavaram3365@apgvbank.in SRAYAVARAM Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    35 3348 Satyavaram Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 23-03-1985 Rural 9490157146 satyavaram3348@apgvbank.in PAYAKARAOPETA Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    36 3307 Tallapalem Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 05-08-1977 Rural 9490157110 tallapalem3307@apgvbank.in KASIMKOTA Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    37 3367 Vempadu Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 29-03-2012 Rural 7382632700 vempadu3367@apgvbank.in S RAYAVARAM Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    38 3323 Vemulapudi Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 01-04-1980 Rural 9490157124 vemulapudi3323@apgvbank.in NARSIPATNAM   Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    39 3338 Yellamanchili Visakhapatnam Anakapalli 31-10-1981 Semi-urban 9490157137 yellamanchili3338@apgvbank.in YELAMANCHILI Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    40 3308 K.Kotapadu Vizainagaram Anakapalli 12-08-1977 Rural 9490157111 k.kotapadu3308@apgvbank.in K.Kotapadu Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    41 3310 Madugula Vizainagaram Anakapalli 29-08-1977 Semi-urban 9490157113 madugula3310@apgvbank.in Madugula Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    42 3311 Ravikamatam Vizainagaram Anakapalli 30-08-1977 Rural 9490157114 ravikamatam3311@apgvbank.in Ravikamatam Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    43 3321 K.J.Puram Vizainagaram Anakapalli 16-06-1979 Rural 9490157123 kjpuram3321@apgvbank.in Madugula Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    44 3325 V.R.R.Peta Vizainagaram Anakapalli 05-08-1980 Rural 9490157126 vrrpeta3325@apgvbank.in Chodavaram Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    45 3329 Gavaravaram Vizainagaram Anakapalli 26-09-1980 Rural 9490157129 gavaravaram3329@apgvbank.in Chodavaram Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    46 3333 Chowduwada Vizainagaram Anakapalli 29-09-1980 Rural 9490157133 chowduwada3333@apgvbank.in K.Kotapadu Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    47 3349 Chodavaram Vizainagaram Anakapalli 29-03-1985 Semi-urban 9490157147 chodavaram3349@apgvbank.in Chodavaram Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    48 3357 Buchaiahpeta  Vizainagaram Anakapalli 18-08-2008 Rural 8333982569 buchaiahpeta3357@apgvbank.in Ravikamatham Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    49 3361 Cheedikada Vizainagaram Anakapalli 31-10-2008 Rural 9490157152 cheedikada3361@apgvbank.in Cheedikada Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    50 3372 Govada Vizainagaram Anakapalli 25-03-2013 Rural 8331010443 govada3372@apgvbank.in Chodavaram Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh

    Our Latest News
    Important Links
    CUSTOMER SUPPORT
    Important Policy Documents
    Find your Nearest Branch
    Our Branches