Revised Enrollment forms and claim forms - PMSBY and PMJJBY            Open Savings account instantly in 5 minutes   Toll Free No :1800-121-0354     Bank Mitra Toll Free No : 1800 425 2274     ATM Toll Free No : 1800-532-7444/1800-833-1004/1800-123-6230     ATM With Toll No:8106573542     Missed Call Alert : 9289222024    AP GST NUMBER: 37AAAJA1351N3Z9    TS GST NUMBER: 36AAAJA1351N2ZC

Alternate Delivery Channels
human heart

open savings account online with in minutes

DISA APGVB APP

human heart

Download Mobile App

Our Products
Interest Rates
Our Philosophy
LINKS
RUPAY
  • SRIKAKULAM

    SRNO BRNCH CODE BRANCH NAME old Regional Office New Regional Office w.e.f 01.07.2021 Date of Opening Branch Category CONTACT NO EMAIL ID OF BRANCH Mandal DISTRICT STATE
    108 1121 Nandigam Srikakulam Srikakulam 22-12-1977 Rural 9490157019 nandigam1121@apgvbank.in NANDIGAM Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    109 1160 Arasavilli Srikakulam Srikakulam 19-07-1999 Urban 9490157052 arasavilli1160@apgvbank.in SRIKAKULAM Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    110 1161 Balaga Srikakulam Srikakulam 18-12-2008 Urban 9491035473 balaga1161@apgvbank.in SRIKAKULAM Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    111 1156 Pinnintipeta Srikakulam Srikakulam 28-03-1985 Rural 9490157048 pinnintipeta1156@apgvbank.in POLAKI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    112 1163 BORUBHADRA Srikakulam Srikakulam 24-03-2009 Rural 9491035481 borubhadra1163@apgvbank.in SANTHABOMMALI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    113 1103 Calingapatnam Srikakulam Srikakulam 29-12-1976 Rural 9490157002 calingapatnam1103@apgvbank.in GARA  Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    114 1104 Jarjangi Srikakulam Srikakulam 24-01-1977 Rural 9490157003 jarjangi1104@apgvbank.in KOTABOMMALI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    115 1108 Baruva Srikakulam Srikakulam 05-05-1977 Rural 9490157007 baruva1108@apgvbank.in SOMPETA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    116 1109 Polaki Srikakulam Srikakulam 15-07-1977 Rural 9490157008 polaki1109@apgvbank.in POLAKI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    117 1110 Borivanka Srikakulam Srikakulam 26-07-1977 Rural 9490157009 borivanka1110@apgvbank.in KAVITI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    118 1111 Mandasa Srikakulam Srikakulam 26-07-1977 Rural 9490157010 mandasa1111@apgvbank.in MANDASA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    119 1119 Tholapi Srikakulam Srikakulam 18-09-1977 Rural 9490157017 tholapi1119@apgvbank.in PONUDURU Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    120 1120 Pundi Srikakulam Srikakulam 31-10-1977 Rural 9490157018 pundi1120@apgvbank.in VAJRAPUKOTTURU Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    121 1122 Urlam Srikakulam Srikakulam 22-12-1977 Rural 9490157020 urlam1122@apgvbank.in NARASANNAPETA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    122 1124 Santabommali Srikakulam Srikakulam 30-08-1977 Rural 9490157022 santabommali1124@apgvbank.in SANTHABOMMALI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    123 1126 KALIVARAM Srikakulam Srikakulam 19-09-1978 Rural 9490157024 kalivaram1126@apgvbank.in AMADALAVALASA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    124 1129 Priyaagraharam Srikakulam Srikakulam 30-05-1979 Rural 9490157027 priyaagraharam1129@apgvbank.in POLAKI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    125 1130 Kanchili Srikakulam Srikakulam 09-06-1979 Rural 9490157028 kanchili1130@apgvbank.in KANCHILI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    126 1132 MURAPAKA(Kuppili) Srikakulam Srikakulam 23-11-1979 Rural 9490157030 murapaka1132@apgvbank.in LAVERU Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    127 1136 Haripuram Srikakulam Srikakulam 15-07-1980 Rural 9490157032 haripuram1136@apgvbank.in MANDASA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    128 1140 Ranasthalam Srikakulam Srikakulam 15-10-1981 Rural 9490157035 ranasthalam1140@apgvbank.in RANASTHALAM Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    129 1144 Vajrapukotturu Srikakulam Srikakulam 27-04-1982 Rural 9490157038 vajrapukotturu1144@apgvbank.in VAJRAPUKOTTURU Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    130 1147 Laveru Srikakulam Srikakulam 30-03-1983 Rural 9490157040 laveru1147@apgvbank.in LAVERU Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    131 1148 Mattamsariapalli Srikakulam Srikakulam 29-11-1983 Rural 9490157041 mattamsariapalli1148@apgvbank.in KANCHILI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    132 1150 Ragolu Srikakulam Srikakulam 16-12-1983 Rural 9490157043 ragolu1150@apgvbank.in SRIKAKULAM RURAL Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    133 1151 Karajada Srikakulam Srikakulam 27-03-1984 Rural 9490157044 karajada1151@apgvbank.in SRIKAKULAM RURAL Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    134 1152 Dharmavaram Srikakulam Srikakulam 30-03-1984 Rural 9490157045 dharmavaram1152@apgvbank.in ETCHERLA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    135 1153 Pydibheemavaram Srikakulam Srikakulam 07-10-1984 Rural 9490157046 pydibheemavaram1153@apgvbank.in RANASTHALAM Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    136 1165 Mabbagam Srikakulam Srikakulam 08-10-2009 Rural 9493126216 mabbagam1165@apgvbank.in NARASANNAPETA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    137 1166 Tadivalasa Srikakulam Srikakulam 31-03-2011 Rural 9490157467 thadivalasa1166@apgvbank.in PONUDURU Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    138 1168 Chilukapalem Srikakulam Srikakulam 31-03-2012 Rural 7382632698 chilakapalem1168@apgvbank.in ETCHERLA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    139 1172 Kothapalli Srikakulam Srikakulam 25-03-2013 Rural 8331010437 kothapalli1172@apgvbank.in KOTABOMMALI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    140 1173 Nimmada Srikakulam Srikakulam 25-03-2013 Rural 8331010440 nimmada1173@apgvbank.in KOTABOMMALI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    141 1177 Ponnada Srikakulam Srikakulam 31-12-2013 Rural 8331010468 ponnada1177@apgvbank.in ETCHERLA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    142 1182 Peddapadu Srikakulam Srikakulam 12-03-2014 Rural 8332988659 peddapadu1182@apgvbank.in SRIKAKULAM RURAL Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    143 1184 Pallisaradhi Srikakulam Srikakulam 30-03-2015 Rural 8333989036 pallisaradhi1184@apgvbank.in VAJRAPUKOTTURU Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    144 1186 Tekkalipatnam Srikakulam Srikakulam 30-03-2015 Rural 8333989038 tekkalipatnam1186@apgvbank.in PALASA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    145 1188 Alikam Srikakulam Srikakulam 30-03-2015 Rural 8333989040 alikam1188@apgvbank.in SRIKAKULAM Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    146 1189 Korlam Srikakulam Srikakulam 30-03-2015 Rural 8333989041 korlam1189@apgvbank.in SOMPETA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    147 1193 Mamidipally Srikakulam Srikakulam 31-03-2016 Rural 8331043831 mamidipally1193@apgvbank.in SOMPETA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    148 1194 Naupada Srikakulam Srikakulam 31-03-2016 Rural 8331043833 naupada1194@apgvbank.in SANTHABOMMALI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    149 1195 Kallepalli Srikakulam Srikakulam 31-03-2016 Rural 8331043830 kallepally1195@apgvbank.in SRIKAKULAM RURAL Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    150 1197 MUDDADA Srikakulam Srikakulam 31-03-2016 Rural 8331043832 muddada1197@apgvbank.in ETCHERLA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    151 1101 Srikakulam Srikakulam Srikakulam 30-09-1976 Urban 9440903916 srikakulam1101@apgvbank.in SRIKAKULAM Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    152 1143 GUJARATHIPETA Srikakulam Srikakulam 19-04-1982 Urban 9490153753 gujarathipeta1143@apgvbank.in SRIKAKULAM Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    153 1159 HB Colony Srikakulam Srikakulam 14-11-1998 Urban 9490157051 hbcolony1159@apgvbank.in SRIKAKULAM Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    154 1167 New Colony SKL Srikakulam Srikakulam 06-09-2011 Urban 9490157460 newcolony1167@apgvbank.in SRIKAKULAM Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    155 1192 Old Bus Stand Srikakulam Srikakulam 30-03-2015 Urban 8333989044 oldbusstand1192@apgvbank.in SRIKAKULAM Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    156 1115 Kasibugga Srikakulam Srikakulam 20-08-1977 Semi-urban 9440903919 kasibugga1115@apgvbank.in PALASA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    157 1137 Krishnapuram Srikakulam Srikakulam 24-08-1980 Semi-urban 9490153754 krishnapuram1137@apgvbank.in AMADALAVALASA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    158 1139 Narasannapeta Srikakulam Srikakulam 09-03-1981 Semi-urban 9490157034 narasannapeta1139@apgvbank.in NARASANNAPETA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    159 1142 Tekkali Srikakulam Srikakulam 01-04-1982 Semi-urban 9490157037 tekkali1142@apgvbank.in TEKKALI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    160 1157 Ichapuram Srikakulam Srikakulam 28-03-1985 Semi-urban 9490157049 ichapuram1157@apgvbank.in ICHAPURAM Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    161 1162 Sompeta Srikakulam Srikakulam 09-03-2009 Semi-urban 9491035477 sompeta1162@apgvbank.in SOMPETA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    162 1170 Srikurmam Srikakulam Srikakulam 27-12-2012 Semi-urban 8331011463 srikurmam1170@apgvbank.in GARA  Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    163 1175 Palasa Srikakulam Srikakulam 25-03-2013 Semi-urban 8331010436 palasa1175@apgvbank.in PALASA Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
    164 1185 Kaviti Srikakulam Srikakulam 30-03-2015 Semi-urban 8333989037 kaviti1185@apgvbank.in KAVITI Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh

    Our Latest News
    Important Links
    CUSTOMER SUPPORT
    Important Policy Documents
    Find your Nearest Branch
    Our Branches