Revised Enrollment forms and claim forms - PMSBY and PMJJBY            Open Savings account instantly in 5 minutes   Toll Free No :1800-121-0354     Bank Mitra Toll Free No : 1800 425 2274     ATM Toll Free No : 1800-532-7444/1800-833-1004/1800-123-6230     ATM With Toll No:8106573542     Missed Call Alert : 9289222024    AP GST NUMBER: 37AAAJA1351N3Z9    TS GST NUMBER: 36AAAJA1351N2ZC

Alternate Delivery Channels
human heart

open savings account online with in minutes

DISA APGVB APP

human heart

Download Mobile App

Our Products
Interest Rates
Our Philosophy
LINKS
RUPAY
  • VISHAKAPATNAM

    SRNO BRNCH CODE BRANCH NAME old Regional Office New Regional Office w.e.f 01.07.2021 Date of Opening Branch Category CONTACT NO EMAIL ID OF BRANCH Mandal DISTRICT STATE
    165 3363 Adivivaram Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 19-11-2008 Metropolitan 9490157155 adivivaram3363@apgvbank.in PENDURTHI Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    166 3382 Akkayyapalem Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 22-03-2014 Metropolitan 8332988660 akkayapalem3382@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    167 3351 Allipuram Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 12-03-1999 Metropolitan 9490157149 allipuram3351@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    168 3360 Arilova Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 29-09-2008 Metropolitan 9490157156 arilova3360@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    169 3354 Baji Jun Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 12-03-1999 Metropolitan 9490157150 bajijunction3354@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    170 3328 CHINAGANTYADA Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 26-09-1980 Metropolitan 9490157128 chinagantyada3328@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    171 3335 Chinamushidivada Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 15-08-1981 Metropolitan 9490157135 chinamushidivadagvmc3335@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    172 3388 Chinna Waltair Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 30-03-2015 Metropolitan 8333989024 chinnawaltair3388@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    173 3306 Chittivalasa Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 13-07-1977 Rural 9490157109 chittivalasa3306@apgvbank.in BHEEMUNIPATNAM  Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    174 3327 Dabagardens Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 30-08-1980 Metropolitan 9440908385 dabagardens3327@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    175 3389 H.B.Colony VSP Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 30-03-2015 Metropolitan 8333989025 hbcolony3389@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    176 3395 Kailasapuram Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 30-03-2015 Metropolitan 8333989031 kailasapuram3395@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    177 3301 Kancharapalem Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 12-01-1977 Metropolitan 9440903923 kancharapalem3301@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    178 3396 Kommadi Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 31-03-2016 Metropolitan 8331043837 kommadi3396@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    179 3340 Kurmannapalem Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 29-03-1982 Metropolitan 9490157139 kurmannapalem3340@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    180 3331 Lankelapalem Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 26-09-1980 Metropolitan 9490157131 lankelapalemgvmc3331@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    181 3322 Madhurawada Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 13-03-1980 Metropolitan 9490153757 madhurawada3322@apgvbank.in VISAKHAPATNAM (RURAL) Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    182 3401 Maharanipeta Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 31-03-2016 Metropolitan 8331043840 maharanipeta3401@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    183 3362 Murali nagar Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 17-11-2008 Metropolitan 9490157157 muralinagar3362@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    184 3383 MVP Colony Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 22-03-2014 Metropolitan 8332988661 mvpcolony3383@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    185 3386 Narava Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 30-03-2015 Metropolitan 8333989022 narava3386@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    186 3385 Nathayyapalem Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 30-03-2015 Metropolitan 8333989021 nathayyapalem3385@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    187 3390 P.M.Palem Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 30-03-2015 Metropolitan 8333989026 pmpalem3390@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    188 3305 Parawada Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 02-07-1977 Rural 9440908386 parawada3305@apgvbank.in PARAWADA  Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    189 3393 Pedagantyada Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 30-03-2015 Metropolitan 8333989029 pedagantyada3393@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    190 3403 R.K.Beach Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 31-03-2016 Metropolitan 8331043841 rkbeach3403@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    191 3402 Railway New Colony Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 31-03-2016 Metropolitan 8331043842 railwaynewcolony3402@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    192 3384 Ramnagar Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 27-03-2014 Metropolitan 8332988662 ramngar3384@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    193 3350 Seetammadara Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 25-10-1989 Metropolitan 9490157148 seetammadara3350@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    194 3387 Seethampeta(V) Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 30-03-2015 Metropolitan 8333989023 seethampeta3387@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    195 3355 Sriharipuram Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 12-03-1999 Metropolitan 9490157151 sriharipuram3355@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    196 3399 Sujathanagar Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 31-03-2016 Metropolitan 8331043844 sujathanagar3399@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    197 3391 Vishalakshi Nagar Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 30-03-2015 Metropolitan 8333989027 vishalakshinagar3391@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    198 3398 Yendada Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 31-03-2016 Metropolitan 8331043845 yendada3398@apgvbank.in GVMC Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    199 3341 VEMULAVALASA Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 17-05-1982 Rural 9490157140 vemulavalasa3341@apgvbank.in Anandapuram Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    200 3377 Anandapuram Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 23-01-2014 Rural 8331010471 anandapuram3377@apgvbank.in K.Kotapadu Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    201 2207 Kottavalasa Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 10-08-1977 Semi-urban 9490157059 kottavalasa2207@apgvbank.in Kottavalasa VIZIANAGARAM Andhra Pradesh
    202 2225 Vepada Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 29-01-1980 Rural 9490157075 vepada2225@apgvbank.in Vepada Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    203 2229 Boddam Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 26-09-1980 Rural 9490157078 boddam2229@apgvbank.in Srungavarapukota Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    204 2245 LAKKAVARAPUKOTA Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 11-06-1984 Rural 9490157092 lakkavarapukota2245@apgvbank.in LAKKAVARAPUKOTA Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    205 2248 Srungavarapukota Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 31-07-1984 Semi-urban 9490157094 srungavarapukota2248@apgvbank.in Srungavarapukota Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    206 2280 Dharmavaram Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 29-03-2014 Rural 8332988664 dharmavaram2280@apgvbank.in Srungavarapukota Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
    207 3312 Sontyam Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 17-09-1977 Rural 9490157115 sontyam3312@apgvbank.in Anandapuram Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    208 3334 Bheemunipatnam Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 01-10-1980 Semi-urban 9490157134 bheemunipatnam3334@apgvbank.in Bheemunipatnam Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    209 3347 Devarapalli Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 23-03-1985 Rural 9490157145 devarapalli3347@apgvbank.in Devarapalli Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    210 3359 Padmanabham  Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 26-08-2008 Rural 9490157158 padmanabham3359@apgvbank.in Padmanabham  Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    211 3376 Sare Palli Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 31-12-2013 Rural 9490157144 sarepalli3376@apgvbank.in Pendurthi Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    212 3379 Tallavalasa Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 27-01-2014 Rural 8331010474 tallavalasa3379@apgvbank.in Bheemunipatnam Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    213 3317 Sirasapalli Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 29-05-1978 Rural 9490157119 sirasapalli3317@apgvbank.in ANAKAPALLI Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
    214 3336 Sabbavaram Vizainagaram Visakhapatnam 25-09-1981 Semi-urban 9490157136 sabbavaram3336@apgvbank.in Sabbavaram Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh

    Our Latest News
    Important Links
    CUSTOMER SUPPORT
    Important Policy Documents
    Find your Nearest Branch
    Our Branches