Revised Enrollment forms and claim forms - PMSBY and PMJJBY            Open Savings account instantly in 5 minutes   Toll Free No :1800-121-0354     Bank Mitra Toll Free No : 1800 425 2274     ATM Toll Free No : 1800-532-7444/1800-833-1004/1800-123-6230     ATM With Toll No:8106573542     Missed Call Alert : 9289222024    AP GST NUMBER: 37AAAJA1351N3Z9    TS GST NUMBER: 36AAAJA1351N2ZC

Alternate Delivery Channels
human heart

open savings account online with in minutes

DISA APGVB APP

human heart

Download Mobile App

Our Products
Interest Rates
Our Philosophy
LINKS
RUPAY
  • KHAMMAM

    SRNO BRNCH CODE BRANCH NAME old Regional Office New Regional Office w.e.f 01.07.2021 Date of Opening Branch Category CONTACT NO EMAIL ID OF BRANCH Mandal DISTRICT STATE
    365 4105 Yerrupalem Khammam Khammam 27-09-1976 Rural 9490157162 yerrupalem4105@apgvbank.in YERRUPALEM KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    366 6245 RAGHUNADHAPALEM Khammam Khammam 23-09-1978 Rural 9490157265 raghunadhapalem6245@apgvbank.in MATTAMPALLY SURYAPET TELANGANA
    367 6248 PEDHAVEEDU Khammam Khammam 11-11-1978 Rural 9490157268 pedaveedu6248@apgvbank.in MATTAM PALLE SURYAPET TELANGANA
    368 4163 B.P.Agraharam(Wyra)(SU) Khammam Khammam 15-04-1981 Semi-urban 94901 57210 b.p.agraharam4163@apgvbank.in WYRA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    369 4202 SIRIPURAM Khammam Khammam 30-03-2017 Rural 8332041054 siripuram4202@apgvbank.in MADHIRA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    370 6322 VELIDANDA Khammam Khammam 30-03-2017 Rural 8332041029 velidanda6322@apgvbank.in GARIDEPALLY SURYAPET TELANGANA
    371 6268 AIPOOR Khammam Khammam 29-10-1984 Rural 9490157282 aipoor6268@apgvbank.in SURYAPET SURYAPET TELANGANA
    372 4201 AB Centre Khammam Khammam 29-03-2014 Semi-urban 8332988645 ambedkarcentermadhira4201@apgvbank.in MADHIRA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    373 4179 Banjara Colony Khammam Khammam 12-11-2009 Semi-urban 9490145995 banjaracolonymadhira4179@apgvbank.in MADHIRA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    374 4150 Burhanpuram Khammam Khammam 15-07-1994 Rural 9440908390 burhanpuram4150@apgvbank.in KHAMMAM (URBAN) KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    375 6260 CHILKURU Khammam Khammam 02-10-1982 Semi-urban 9490157277 chilukuru6260@apgvbank.in CHILKKUR SURYAPET TELANGANA
    376 4149 Chinthakani Khammam Khammam 27-12-1978 Rural 9490157199 chinthakani4149@apgvbank.in CHINTHAKANI KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    377 4133 CH Madaram Khammam Khammam 18-08-1977 Semi-urban 9490157185 chmadharam4133@apgvbank.in NELAKONDAPALLE KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    378 4155 Church Road Khammam Khammam 23-03-1994 Urban 9490157203 churchroadkmm4155@apgvbank.in KHAMMAM (RURAL) KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    379 4196 Dendukur Khammam Khammam 27-01-2014 Rural 8331010457 dendukuru4196@apgvbank.in MADHIRA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    380 6308 DONDAPADU Khammam Khammam 27-01-2014 Rural 8331010458 dondapadu6308@apgvbank.in CHINTHALAPALEM (MALLA REDDY GUDEM) SURYAPET TELANGANA
    381 6315 GP CENTRE HUZURNAGAR Khammam Khammam 29-03-2014 Semi-urban 8332988648 gandhiparkcenter6315@apgvbank.in HUZURNAGAR SURYAPET TELANGANA
    382 4172 10.GM Road Khammam Khammam 26-08-1999 Urban 9490157219 gmroad4172@apgvbank.in KHAMMAM (RURAL) KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    383 6246 HUZURNAGAR Khammam Khammam 23-09-1978 Semi-urban 9490157266 huzoornagar6246@apgvbank.in HUZURNAGAR SURYAPET TELANGANA
    384 4170 Kalakota Khammam Khammam 28-03-1985 Rural 9490157217 kalakota4170@apgvbank.in BONAKAL KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    385 6296 KKG ROAD Khammam Khammam 25-03-2013 Semi-urban 8331010408 kkgroadkodada6296@apgvbank.in KODAD SURYAPET TELANGANA
    386 6224 KODADA Khammam Khammam 15-09-1977 Semi-urban 9490157246 kodad6224@apgvbank.in KODAD SURYAPET TELANGANA
    387 4183 Madupalli Khammam Khammam 31-03-2012 Rural 7382632689 madupalli4183@apgvbank.in MADHIRA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    388 6309 MAMILLAGUDEM Khammam Khammam 28-02-2014 Rural 8332988646 mamillagudem6309@apgvbank.in MOTHEY SURYAPET TELANGANA
    389 4162 Mamunuru Khammam Khammam 28-06-1980 Rural 9490157209 mamunoor4162@apgvbank.in YERRUPALEM KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    390 4200 Maturu Khammam Khammam 15-03-2014 Rural 8332988644 maturu4200@apgvbank.in MADHIRA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    391 6230 MOTHEY Khammam Khammam 17-04-1978 Rural 9490157252 mothy6230@apgvbank.in MOTHEY SURYAPET TELANGANA
    392 4152 Mudigonda Khammam Khammam 29-12-1978 Rural 9490157200 mudhigonda4152@apgvbank.in MUDIGONDA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    393 6210 MUNAGALA Khammam Khammam 27-09-1976 Rural 9490157233 munagala6210@apgvbank.in MUNAGALA SURYAPET TELANGANA
    394 6298 NADIGUDEM Khammam Khammam 25-03-2013 Rural 8331010412 nadigudem6298@apgvbank.in ATHMAKUR (S) SURYAPET TELANGANA
    395 6293 NALLABANDLA GUDEM Khammam Khammam 26-12-2012 Rural 8331011460 nallabandlagudam6293@apgvbank.in KODAD SURYAPET TELANGANA
    396 4146 Nelakondapalli Khammam Khammam 28-03-1994 Rural 9490157197 nelakondapally4146@apgvbank.in NELAKONDAPALLE KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    397 4169 Palair Khammam Khammam 28-03-1985 Rural 9490157216 palair4169@apgvbank.in KUSUMANCHI KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    398 4185 Pandurangapuram Khammam Khammam 31-03-2012 Semi-urban 7382632687 pandurangapuram4185@apgvbank.in KHAMMAM (URBAN) KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    399 4161 Patharlapadu Khammam Khammam 28-06-1980 Rural 9490157208 patharlapadu4161@apgvbank.in THIRUMALAYAPALEM KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    400 4153 Pedhagopathy Khammam Khammam 04-06-1979 Rural 9490157201 pedagopathy4153@apgvbank.in KONIJERLA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    401 4178 Prakash Nagar Khammam Khammam 12-11-2009 Urban 9490157452 prakashnagar4178@apgvbank.in KHAMMAM (RURAL) KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    402 4182 Proddutur Khammam Khammam 31-03-2012 Rural 7382632688 prodduturu4182@apgvbank.in CHINTHAKANI KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    403 4151 PSR Road Khammam Khammam 23-08-1994 Rural 9490153736 psrroadkmm4151@apgvbank.in KHAMMAM (RURAL) KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    404 6295 RAMAPURAM Khammam Khammam 25-03-2013 Semi-urban 8331010410 ramapuram6295@apgvbank.in MELLACHERVU SURYAPET TELANGANA
    405 4176 Raparthynagar Khammam Khammam 25-08-2008 Urban 9490157224 raparthinagar4176@apgvbank.in KHAMMAM (RURAL) KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    406 4171 Beerapally Khammam Khammam 29-03-1985 Rural 94901 57218 beerapally4171@apgvbank.in VEMSOOR KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    407 4197 Shanthinagar Wyra(SU) Khammam Khammam 26-02-2014 Semi-urban 83329 88641 shantinagarwyra4197@apgvbank.in WYRA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    408 6222 NUTHANKAL Khammam Khammam 31-08-1977 Rural 9490157245 nuthankal6222@apgvbank.in NUTHANAKAL SURYAPET TELANGANA
    409 6271 URLUGONDA Khammam Khammam 30-10-1984 Rural 9490157284 urlugonda6271@apgvbank.in MOTHEY SURYAPET TELANGANA
    410 6219 MELLACHERUVU Khammam Khammam 28-04-1977 Semi-urban 9490157242 mellacheruvu6219@apgvbank.in MELLACHERVU SURYAPET TELANGANA
    411 6280 KMM X ROAD Khammam Khammam 23-08-1999 Semi-urban 9490153746 kmm_x_road_kodad6280@apgvbank.in KODAD SURYAPET TELANGANA
    543 4101 Khammam Khammam Khammam 30-04-1976 Urban 9440903935 khammam4101@apgvbank.in KHAMMAM (RURAL) KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    544 4106 Kusumanchi Khammam Khammam 27-09-1976 Semi-urban 9490157163 kusumanchi4106@apgvbank.in KUSUMANCHI KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    545 4121 Madhira Khammam Khammam 18-01-1977 Semi-urban 9440908391 madhira4121@apgvbank.in MADHIRA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    546 4104 Nagulavancha Khammam Khammam 27-09-1976 Rural 9490157161 nagulavancha4104@apgvbank.in CHINTHAKANI KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    547 4103 Penuballi Khammam Khammam 30-04-1976 Rural 94901 57160 penuballi4103@apgvbank.in PENUBALLI KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    548 4126 Rebbavram Khammam Khammam 15-04-1977 Rural 94901 57179 rebbaram4126@apgvbank.in WYRA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    549 4132 Konijerla Khammam Khammam 13-08-1977 Rural 94901 57184 konijerla4132@apgvbank.in KONIJERLA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    550 4134 Chennoor Khammam Khammam 29-08-1977 Rural 94901 57186 chennoor4134@apgvbank.in KALLUR KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    551 4154 Khankhanpeta(SU Khammam Khammam 06-03-1979 Rural 94901 57202 khankhanpeta4154@apgvbank.in KALLUR KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    552 4114 Vemsoor Khammam Khammam 27-09-1976 Semi-urban 94901 57171 vemsoor4114@apgvbank.in VEMSOOR KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    553 4177 1Srinagar Colony Khammam Khammam 25-08-2008 Urban 9490157223 srinagarcolony4177@apgvbank.in KHAMMAM (RURAL) KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    554 4191 Thanikella Khammam Khammam 25-03-2013 Rural 8331010409 tanikella4191@apgvbank.in KONIJERLA KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    555 4148 Warangal X Road Khammam Khammam 19-03-2005 Urban 9490157198 thallampadu4148@apgvbank.in KHAMMAM (RURAL) KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    715 4102 Bonakal Khammam Khammam 30-04-1976 Rural 9490157159 bonakal4102@apgvbank.in BONAKAL KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    716 4131 Sublaid Khammam Khammam 13-08-1977 Rural 9490157183 sublaid4131@apgvbank.in THIRUMALAYAPALEM KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    717 4125 Thirumalayapalem Khammam Khammam 28-01-1977 Rural 9490157178 thirumalayapalem4125@apgvbank.in THIRUMALAYAPALEM KHAMMAM TELANGANA
    718 4147 Yellandu X Road Khammam Khammam 10-08-1992 Rural 9440903936 ycroad4147@apgvbank.in RAGHUNADHAPALEM KHAMMAM TELANGANA

    Our Latest News
    Important Links
    CUSTOMER SUPPORT
    Important Policy Documents
    Find your Nearest Branch
    Our Branches